Kuratorium (board of trustees)

Kuratorium (board of trustees)

Matthias Platzeck, Chairman of the Board of Trustees, former Minister President of the State of Brandenburg

Berndt Weiße, Former Head of Department for Youth, Culture and Social Affairs of the City of Cottbus

Hendrik Fischer, Ministry of Economics, Labor and Energy of the State of Brandenburg

Kerstin Jöntgen, Member of the Board of Management of Investitionsbank des Landes Brandenburg

Ralf Braun, Member of the Board of Directors of Sparkasse Spree-Neiße

Dr. Wolfgang Krüger, Chief Executive Officer of the Industrie und Handelskammer Cottbus

Maren Dieckmann, Head of Department for Social Affairs, Youth, Culture and Sports of the City of Cottbus

Prof. Dr. Gesine Grande, President of the Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg

Prof. Dr. Susanne Stürmer, President of the Film University Babelsberg KONRAD WOLF

Jeannine Koch, Chairwoman of the Board of media:net berlinbrandenburg

Susann Lange, Legal Director of Rundfunk Berlin-Brandenburg

Dr. Gertraude Müller-Ernstberger, Managing Director at GWFF - Society for the Management of Film and Television Rights

Andrea Peters, Managing Director Theaterkunst GmbH

Marius Schwarz, Chief Financial Officer at Studio Babelsberg

Prof. Dr. Walther Zimmerli

Bernd Schiphorst, Honorary member

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.